Help Centre
⚙️ Account & Billing

Upgrading

Get more analyses and features.

Upgrading

Choose a new plan in Billing. Upgrades apply immediately and you are charged the difference for the rest of your billing period.

Related topics that usually come up alongside this one.

Still stuck? Contact support and we’ll get back to you within one working day.